Contact PBA

Phone Number:
(727) 233-5513

Mailing Address:
Pinellas Beekeepers Association Inc.
P.O. Box 8487
Seminole, FL 33775-8487

Email Address:
board@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

President
Johnny Walker
johnny.walker@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz
(727) 560-3198

Vice President
Jennifer Standley
Jennifer.Standley@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Secretary
Linda DiGloria
linda.digloria@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Treasurer
Dodie Bonds
d.bonds@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Appointed Positions

PBA Liaison to Educational Venues
Maura Scanlon
maura.scanlon@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Great Bay Distributors Liaison
Daniel Mobberley
daniel.mobberley@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Great Bay Distributors Apiary Co-Managers
Jim Lane
jim.lane@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Josh Harris
josh.harris@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Web Master
Aaron Jarrell
aaron@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz

Event Coordinator
Hollie Maxwell
Hollie.Maxwell@pinellasbeekeepers.buzz